Gold University of Minnesota M. Skip to main content. University of Minnesota.
Driven to Discover.

Connect With Us

Art Erdman

Dr. Arthur G. Erdman
Conference Chair

RE: Sponsorship Opportunities


Dr. William K. Durfee
Technical Program Chair

RE: Technical Session/Program


Dr. Paul A. Iaizzo
Conference Co-Chair

RE: Cardiovascular Track

MAtthew Johnson

Dr. Matthew Johnson
Contributed Papers Co-Chair

RE: Contributed Papers


Dr. Carl Nelson
Contributed Papers Co-Chair

RE: Contributed Papers


Jenny Holden
Conference Administrator

RE: Sponsors, Keynotes, Marketing, Media

Office: 612-626-2547
Fax: 612-625-2548

Trisha Huntosh

Trisha Huntosh
Conference Coordinator

RE: Registration, Session Logistics, Presenters

Office: 612-626-5642
Fax: 612-626-2548


Gary Williams
A/V Coordinator

RE: Audio Visiual Logistics

Office: 612-624-3161 
Fax: 612-624-2002

Additional Members of the Planning Committee:

Dawn Bardot, Vice President of Technology Innovation, Medical Device Innovation Consortium (MDIC)

Mike Finch, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota

Dan Kussman, Senior Research & Development Manager, Boston Scientific Corporation

Ken Rosen, Institute for Engineering in Medicine, University of Minnesota

Dale Wahlstrom, President & CEO, Act 3, LLC

Register Now

Stay connected with the DMD Conference through LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Icon G+ YouTube